skip navigation

Raingers

Regular Season Sept. - Dec. 2018
Sept. - Dec. 2018 x Regular Season Playoffs

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Stamford Tropics

4

Raingers

3

Tuesday October 02, 2018

Blue Wave

7

Raingers

11

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Raingers

4

Mustangs

5

Wednesday October 17, 2018

Spartans

5

Raingers

6

Monday October 22, 2018

Raingers

6

Sound Shore Grit

7

Monday October 29, 2018

Raingers

5

Sound Shore Grit

9

Thursday November 01, 2018

Raingers

4

Piff Monkeys

7

Monday November 05, 2018

Raingers

7

Blue Wave

5

Sunday November 11, 2018

Raingers

4

Team Doritos

12

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Piff Monkeys

11

Raingers

3

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Stamford Tropics

4

Raingers

7

Thursday December 06, 2018

Team Lisjak

2

Raingers

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 26
L
Norwalk, CT
Final/OT
Tue Oct 2
W
Stamford, CT - CPCT North
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
Norwalk, CT
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
W
Norwalk, CT
FINAL
Mon Oct 22
L
Norwalk, CT
FINAL
Mon Oct 29
L
Stamford, CT - CPCT North
FINAL
Thu Nov 1
L
Norwalk, CT
FINAL
Mon Nov 5
W
Stamford, CT - CPCT South
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Norwalk, CT
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Stamford, CT - CPCT North
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
W
Norwalk, CT
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Stamford, CT - CPCT North
FINAL