skip navigation

Cutting Edge Training

Regular Season April - June 2022
April - June 2022 x Regular Season

Sunday April 24, 2022

Hornets

7

Cutting Edge Training

4

Sunday May 01, 2022

Cutting Edge Training

0

Green Wave

11

Saturday May 07, 2022

Cutting Edge Training

1

Spartans

12

Saturday May 14, 2022

Cutting Edge Training

1

Tigers

2

Saturday May 21, 2022

Trojans

4

Cutting Edge Training

5

Sunday May 22, 2022

Eagles

2

Cutting Edge Training

8

Saturday May 28, 2022

Cutting Edge Training

4

Yellowjackets

5

Sunday June 05, 2022

Cutting Edge Training

3

Rams

11

Sunday June 12, 2022

Grizzlies

2

Cutting Edge Training

5

Friday June 17, 2022

Hornets

1

Cutting Edge Training

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 24
L
Northford, CT
FINAL
Sun May 1
L
Northford, CT
FINAL
Sat May 7
L
Bridgeport, CT
FINAL
Sat May 14
L
@ Tigers
Northford, CT
Final/SO
Sat May 21
W
Northford, CT
FINAL
Sun May 22
W
Bridgeport, CT
FINAL
Sat May 28
L
Northford, CT
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
L
@ Rams
Northford, CT
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
W
Northford, CT
FINAL
Fri Jun 17
L
Northford, CT
FINAL