skip navigation

Canadian Club

Regular Season Jan. - April 2020
Jan. - April 2020 x Regular Season

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Warhawks

16

Canadian Club

6

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Turtles

10

Canadian Club

4

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Yale

13

Canadian Club

8

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Bulldogs

5

Canadian Club

9

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Snakes

10

Canadian Club

4

Sunday February 23, 2020

Hens

5

Canadian Club

6

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Canadian Club

15

Hounds

5

Tuesday March 03, 2020

Turtles

6

Canadian Club

4

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Canadian Club

14

Eli's Wings

5

Sunday July 12, 2020

Canadian Club

1

Warhawks

0

Monday July 13, 2020

Canadian Club

1

Hens

0

Saturday July 18, 2020

Yale

Canadian Club

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jan 21
L
West Haven, CT
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Bridgeport, CT
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Milford, CT
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Milford, CT
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
Milford, CT
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
Hamden, CT
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
@ Hounds
Milford, CT
FINAL
Tue Mar 3
L
West Haven, CT
FINAL
Tue Mar 10
W
Milford, CT
FINAL
Sun Jul 12
W
Bridgeport, CT - New
FINAL
Mon Jul 13
W
@ Hens
Northford, CT - Blue
FINAL
Sat Jul 18 -
Yale (5-5)
Bridgeport, CT - Stadium
9:30 PM EDT