skip navigation

Nighthawks

Regular Season May - Aug. 2019
May - Aug. 2019 x Regular Season Playoffs

Thursday May 16, 2019

Nighthawks

11

Lobsters

4

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Nighthawks

4

Flames

3

Thursday May 30, 2019

Nighthawks

6

Bensens-C

5

Thursday June 13, 2019

Hooligans

3

Nighthawks

13

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Nighthawks

1

Turtles-C

3

Thursday June 27, 2019

Nighthawks

1

Bensens-C

6

Friday June 28, 2019

Nighthawks

9

Pigeons

5

Sunday June 30, 2019

Nighthawks

4

Killa Beez

3

Monday July 08, 2019

Nighthawks

5

Warriors

7

Monday July 15, 2019

Hooligans

1

Nighthawks

0

Sunday July 21, 2019

Nighthawks

11

Lobsters

4

Monday July 29, 2019

Turtles-C

4

Nighthawks

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 16
W
Milford, CT
FINAL
Wed May 22
W
@ Flames
Bridgeport, CT
FINAL
Thu May 30
W
Hamden, CT
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
W
Northford, CT - Red
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
Hamden, CT
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
L
Milford, CT
FINAL
Fri Jun 28
W
Northford, CT - Red
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
W
Milford, CT
Final/OT
Mon Jul 8
L
Hamden, CT
FINAL
Mon Jul 15
L
Northford, CT - White
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
W
Northford, CT - Red
FINAL
Mon Jul 29
W
Northford, CT - White
FINAL